Staff Email List

Staff/Clergy

Senior Rabbi Eytan Kenter: rabbi@kehillatbethisrael.com

Associate Rabbi Deborah Zuker: rabbizuker@kehillatbethisrael.com

Cantor Jason Green: cantor@kehillatbethisrael.com

Rena Garshowitz (Executive Director): rena@kehillatbethisrael.com

Elisheva Brantz (Manager of Congregational Services): elisheva@kehillatbethisrael.com

Ilana Goldfarb (Communications Coordinator): ilana@kehillatbethisrael.com

John Denomme (Facilities Manager): john@kehillatbethisrael.com

Lana Phillips-Miller (Accounts): accounts@kehillatbethisrael.com

Dahlia Kandelshein (Kosher Food Bank): dahlia@kehillatbethisrael.com

Functions/Role

Adult Education: adulteducation@kehillatbethisrael.com

Communications: comms@kehillatbethisrael.com

General Information: info@kehillatbethisrael.com

Kosher Food Bank: For general inquiriesOKFB@kehillatbethisrael.com or for volunteering or making donations: dahlia@kehillatbethisrael.com

Youth Director:  youth@kehillatbethisrael.com

Volunteering/TOV Team: tovteam@kehillatbethisrael.com

Lay Leaders:

President (Helen Zipes): president@kehillatbethisrael.com

Gabbai Rishon (Norm Ferkin): gabbaim@kehillatbethisrael.com

Gabbai (David Lyman): gabbaim@kehillatbethisrael.com